Todd King
Lead Pastor
Dan Arnold
Executive Pastor of Ministry
Dwayne Smithgall
Care Pastor
Heather May
Director of Operations
James Avey
Interim Salt Pastor
Nick Faucett
Interim High School Pastor
Paul Stoeckl
Middle School Pastor
Jojo Hahn
Worship Pastor
Jo Ann Johnston
Connections Coordinator
Kerry Hansberry
Small Groups Director
Bethany Newby
Childcare Executive Director
Teresa Fultz
Children’s Ministry Director
Jo Ann Bentley
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
Noah Fultz
Children's Ministry Team
Cameron Tyrrell
Production, Communication, Technology Coordinator
Shelly Arnold
Finance Coordinator
Duke Senter
Lisa Johnson
Student Ministry Assistant
Hayden LaMie
Facilities Manager